Atagge Niemandsland

fullfilling a trilogy. supported by Adidas Snowboarding

a snowboard video by Alex Tank

artwork by Fabian F. Fuchs

filmed by Gustav Cavallin, Alex Pfeffer and Elmar Bossard

sounddesign by Fabian Brosi

featuring Alex Tank, Dominik Wagner, Simon Gschaider, Gido, Sebi Springeth, Raffael Kossmann, Christoph Schwarz, Benny Urban, Jeron Lohner, Max Buri, Elias Elhardt, Gweli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites