Aurora Boardealis

From big mountains and deep powder to spring slush and tree riding, this universe is full of opportunity to explore the mountainous sanctuaries that surround us. Just as mysterious, colorful lights ebb and flow through the sky, the Warp Wave posse has set out to drift and weave throughout the mountains with the mentality that just beyond the next peak, a blissful paradise awaits.

Eric Messier, Gray Thompson, Tucker Andrews, Nick Russel, Taylor Carlton, Felix Mobarg, Curtis Woodman, Johnny Brady, Jackson Fowler, and Griffin Siebert spent the past season in search of their own mountainous paradise.

Also featuring: Tim and Hannah Eddy, Danny Davis, Harry Kearney, Desiree Melancon, Jeremy Jones, Chas Guldemond, Randy Vannurden and Chris and Skyler Gallardo

Cinematography By: Sam Tuor and Gray Thompson
Additional Cinematography: Kyle Schwartz, Sean Kerrick Sullivan, Eric Messier, Jim Dunigan, Seth Huot, Mia Lambson, Ryan Scardigli, Tyler Orton, Sean Lucey, Ted Borland, Sean Sullivan, Weston Walker

Leave a Reply

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites