HL Presents TEAM FAIRY. An independent and full-length surf film featuring a new group of young up and coming surfers travelling around Australia, Europe and Indonesia. For the love and for the fuck of it. Long live indie-surf.

Directed by Jamie Krups and Oscar O’shea.
Starring Jamie Krups, Kalani Ball, Samson Coulter, Seb Raubenheimer, Ben Penny, Noah Collins, Benjamin Howard, Kael Walsh, Letty Mortensen, Fraser Dovell, Holly Wawn & Harry Bryant.


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites