Please have fun

‘PLEASE HAVE FUN.’ is the first feature surf film by Kevin Jansen released in 2019.

As a girl reaches a crossroads in her life she reflects back on her summers and winters spent on the coast and the people she has met there.

Watch excerpts from ‘PLEASE HAVE FUN.’: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12k7C…

– Directed by –
Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Supported by –
NobodySurf (@nobody_surf)

– Surfer –
Erin Ashley (@wormtown)
Jesse Guglielmana (@jesse_guglielmana)
Bryce Suba
Troy Elmore (@troyelmore)
Simon Hetrick (@simonhetrick)
Makala Smith (@shredsista)
River Covey (@rivercovey)
Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)
Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)
Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)
Mick Rodgers (@mrrodgers_neighborhood)
JJ Wessels (@jjwessels_)
Darshan Gooch (@gooch_d)
Grant Noble (@grantnoble_)
Hudson Ritchie (@huddaddy)
Jordan Spee (@jordanspee)
Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)
Wilem Banks (@wilembanks)

– Produced by –
Robots From Outerspace

– Film/Edit –
Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Additional Footage –
Mike Mckay (@mikeqmckay)
Clem McInerney (@clemmcinerney)
Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)
Ted Feeney (@tedfeeney)
Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

– Location –

– Year –

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites